Dr.P.Namperumalsamy honoured with the Lifetime Achievement Award

December 29   

Dr. P. Namperumalsamy, Chairman Emeritus, Aravind Eye Care System will be honoured with the Lifetime Achievement Award by the Association of National Board Accredited Institutions at the ceremony scheduled for December 29, 2020. The award recognises his inspirational work in promoting the NBE courses at Aravind as well as his phenomenal work in the field of ophthalmology.

IAPB Vision Excellence Award for Mr. Thulasiraj Ravilla

IAPB honoured Mr. Thulasiraj Ravilla with the award recognising his vision, drive, commitment and quality of work that contributed to realising the goals of VISION 2020.

Dr. R.N. Gandhewar Award for Dr. Kalpana Narendran

Dr. Kalpana Narendran has been bestowed with the award instituted by Vidharbha Ophthalmic Society ait its annual conference held virtually.